A collection of classic Christmas favorites
sure to bring back all your fond Christmas memories,
as well as create a few new ones.

Available now! Scroll down to order.

Track Listing:

  1. The First Noel
  2. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  5. Joy to the World
  6. Away in a Manger
  7. O Holy Night
  8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  9. What Child is This
  10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  11. Silent Night

Order the Album